Executives


Marcel Horn

President

president@luysa.com


Mike Thomson

1st Vice President

1stVP@LUYSA.com


Bill Daniel

2nd Vice President

2ndVP@LUYSA.com


Craig Inman

3rd Vice President

3rdVP@LUYSA.com


Leroy Van Spronsen

Treasurer

treasurer@LUYSA.com


Nicole Reid

Registrar / Club Administrator

info@LUYSA.com


Shann Lovegrove

Director of Grassroots Adminstration

shannl@luysa.com


Rich Shimmin

Director of Youth (U11 to 18)

richs@luysa.com


Director of Senior (U21 to Senior) Vacant

Director of Senior (U21 to Senior)


Director of Fields Vacant

Director of Fields

fields@luysa.com


Anne Fronteddu

Director of Communications


Director of Club Events Vacant


Director of Volunteers Vacant


Rubin Smilev

Director of Officials / Member at Large

rubin@luysa.com


Will Crichton

Director of Facilities - Member at Large


Candice Wagar

Director of Equipment

equipment@luysa.ca


Upcoming Events


Aug. 20, 2018 to Aug. 24, 2018

LUSA Summer Camp - Aug 20-24
Willoughby Community Park

read more »


Aug. 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Langley United Kicking Cancer / Family Day
Willoughby Community Park S1
Willoughby Community Park S1 9am - 9pm A day full of games, food and fun while raising money for the BC Cancer Foundation. ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.