Executives


Marcel Horn

President

president@luysa.com


1st Vice President Vacant

1st Vice President

1stVP@LUYSA.com


Bill Daniel

2nd Vice President

2ndVP@LUYSA.com


Craig Inman

3rd Vice President

3rdVP@LUYSA.com


Leroy Van Spronsen

Treasurer

treasurer@LUYSA.com


Nicole Reid

Registrar / Club Administrator

info@LUYSA.com


Shann Lovegrove

Director of Grassroots Administration

shannl@luysa.com


Rich Shimmin

Director of Youth (U11 to 18)

richs@luysa.com


Director of Senior (U21 to Senior) Vacant

Director of Senior (U21 to Senior)


Director of Fields Vacant

Director of Fields

fields@luysa.com


Anne Fronteddu

Director of Communications


Director of Club Events Vacant


Director of Volunteers Vacant


Rubin Smilev

Director of Officials / Member at Large

rubin@luysa.com


Will Crichton

Director of Facilities - Member at Large


Candice Wagar

Director of Equipment

equipment@luysa.ca


Upcoming Events


Nov. 02, 2018

FREE LUSA Coaches Course - Active Start (U6)
LUSA Clubhouse
FREE Evening Coaches course for LUSA - Active Start (U6)

read more »


Nov. 10, 2018 to Nov. 11, 2018

Normal Scheduling over Remembrance Day weekend
Normal Scheduling over Remembrance Day weekend - silence will be observed on 11th.

read more »


Nov. 10, 2018

FREE Coaches Course - Fundamentals (U7 & U8)
LUSA Clubhouse
FREE Coaches 1-Day Course for LUSA - Fundamentals (U7 & U8)

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.