Executives


Marcel Horn

President

president@LUSA.ca


Mike Thomson

1st Vice President / Risk Management

1stVP@LUSA.ca


Bill Daniel

2nd Vice President

2ndVP@LUSA.ca


Craig Inman

3rd Vice President

3rdVP@LUSA.ca


Leroy Van Spronsen

Treasurer

treasurer@LUSA.ca


Nicole Reid

Registrar / Club Administrator

info@LUSA.ca


Shann Lovegrove

Director of Grassroots Administration

shannl@LUSA.ca


Rich Shimmin

Director of Youth (U11 to 18)

richs@LUSA.ca


Rubin Smilev

Manager of Officials

officials@LUSA.ca


Candice

Director of Equipment

equipment@LUSA.ca


Mark Parker

Technical Director

technicaldirector@LUSA.ca


Nick Soolsma

Assistant Technical Director - U11 to U14 Technical Lead

nick.soolsma@LUSA.ca


Azad Palani

Assistant Technical Director - U15 to Adult Technical Lead

azad@LUSA.ca


Chelsey Hannesson

Assistant Technical Director - U3 to U10 Technical Lead

chelsey@LUSA.ca


Upcoming Events


May. 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

LUSA - Moms & Dads Workout with LUSA Technical Staff
Zoom - Video Conference
Contact chelsey@lusa.ca for login details.

read more »


Jun. 01, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

LUSA - 2008-2010 Workout with LUSA Technical Staff
Zoom - Video Conference
Contact Chelsey@LUSA.ca for log in information

read more »


Jun. 05, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

LUSA - Moms & Dads Workout with LUSA Technical Staff
Zoom - Video Conference
Contact chelsey@lusa.ca for login details.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started