Executives


Marcel Horn

President

president@luysa.com


Mike Thomson

1st Vice President / Risk Management

1stVP@LUSA.ca


Bill Daniel

2nd Vice President

2ndVP@LUSA.ca
bill.daniel@LUSA.ca


Craig Inman

3rd Vice President

3rdVP@LUSA.ca


Leroy Van Spronsen

Treasurer

treasurer@LUSA.ca


Nicole Reid

Registrar / Club Administrator

info@LUSA.ca


Shann Lovegrove

Director of Grassroots Administration

shannl@LUSA.ca


Rich Shimmin

Director of Youth (U11 to 18)

richs@LUSA.ca


Rubin Smilev

Manager of Officials

officials@LUSA.ca


Candice

Director of Equipment

equipment@LUSA.ca


Mark Parker

Technical Director

technicaldirector@LUSA.ca


Nick Soolsma

Assistant Technical Director - U11 to U14 Technical Lead

nick.soolsma@LUSA.ca


Azad Palani

Assistant Technical Director - U15 to Adult Technical Lead

azad@LUSA.ca


Chelsey Hannesson

Assistant Technical Director - U3 to U10 Technical Lead

chelsey@LUSA.ca


Upcoming Events


Dec. 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Soccer for Life Program - Day 2
Langley Events Centre
www.luysa.com/content/Soccer-for-Life-Program

read more »


Dec. 16, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2019

Holiday Break
All Fields
All LUSA Grassroots and Youth Games stop for the Holiday break.

read more »


Jan. 01, 2020 to Jan. 05, 2020

Holiday Break
All Fields
All LUSA Grassroots and Youth Games stop for the Holiday break.

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.