Executives


Marcel Horn

President

president@luysa.com


Mike Thomson

1st Vice President

1stVP@LUYSA.com


Bill Daniel

2nd Vice President

2ndVP@LUYSA.com


Craig Inman

3rd Vice President

3rdVP@LUYSA.com


Leroy Van Spronsen

Treasurer

treasurer@LUYSA.com


Nicole Reid

Registrar / Club Administrator

info@LUYSA.com


Shann Lovegrove

Director of Grassroots Administration

shannl@luysa.com


Rich Shimmin

Director of Youth (U11 to 18)

richs@luysa.com


Director of Senior (U21 to Senior) Vacant

Director of Senior (U21 to Senior)


Director of Fields Vacant

Director of Fields

fields@luysa.com


Anne Fronteddu

Director of Communications


Director of Club Events Vacant


Director of Volunteers Vacant


Rubin Smilev

Director of Officials / Member at Large

rubin@luysa.com


Will Crichton

Director of Facilities - Member at Large


Equipment

Director of Equipment

equipment@luysa.com


Mark Parker

Technical Director

technicaldirector@luysa.ca


Nick Soolsma

Assistant Technical Director - U11 to U14 Technical Lead

nick@luysa.com


Azad Palani

Assistant Technical Director - U15 to Adult Technical Lead

azad@luysa.com


Chelsey Hannesson

Assistant Technical Director - U3 to U10 Technical Lead

chelsey@luysa.com


Upcoming Events


Jul. 01, 2019

Last day of Fall 2019 Season Registration for U11 to U18
LUSA Website
After July 1st 2019 - applicants for 2019 Fall Season U11 to U18 programs will go onto our wait list - last day to register to ...

read more »


Jul. 15, 2019

Last day of Fall 2019 Season Registration for Active Start and Grassroots
via LUSA website
After July 15th 2019 - applicants for 2019 Fall Season in Active Start and Grassroots programs will go onto our wait list - last ...

read more »


Aug. 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Learn to Train Coaches Certification Course U9 to U12 - Day 1
Willoughby Clubhouse
All Volunteer Head Coaches are required to be certified for the age group they are coaching - Learn to Train covers U9 to U12. ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.